IRC Organization

IRC Officers for the term

Changing the term will update the page.

Title & Name Affiliation Country
Byung-Ju Sohn

School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Seoul National University
Vice President
Peter Pilewskie

Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics
University of Colorado Boulder
Marcia Yamasoe

Dept. of Atmospheric Science
Universidade de Sao Paulo

IRC Members for the term

Changing the term will update the page.

Name (Surname Family-name) Affiliation Country REG WGC RAP HON
Alkiviadis Bais Laboratory of Atmospheric Physics
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greece Y
Lei Bi School of Earth Sciences
Zhejiang University
China Y
Mario Blumthaler Div. for Biomedical Physics
Innsbruck Medical University
Austria Y
Christine Chiu Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
Alexandre Correia Dep. Fisica Aplicada
Instituto de Fisica da USP
Brazil Y
Emilio Cuevas Agencia Estatal de Meteorologia Spain Y
Roger Davies Dept. of Physics
University of Auckland
New Zealand Y
Hartwig Deneke Remote Sensing Dep.
Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research
Germany Y
Yevgeny Derimian LOA
Universite Lille 1
France Y
Alcide Giorgio di Sarra ENEA/UTMEA-TER Italy Y
Luca Egli PMOD/WRC Switzerland Y
Julian Groebner PMOD/WRC Switzerland Y Y
Robin Hogan Department of Meteorology
University of Reading
Yasuko Kasai Remote Sensing Fundamentals Laboratory
Japan Y
Seiji Kato NASA Langley Research Center USA Y
Jhoon Kim Dep. Atmospheric Sciences
Yonsei University
Korea Y
Zhengqiang Li Institute of Remote Sensing Applications
Chinese Academy of Sciences
China Y
Chian-Yi Liu National Central University Taiwan Y
Maria Makarova Saint Petersburg State University Russian Federation Y
Bernhard Mayer Meteorologisches Institut Munchen Germany Y Y
Allison McComiskey Brookhaven National Laboratory USA Y
Hajime Okamoto Atmospheric Physics Group
Research Institute for Applied Mechanics
Kyushu University
Japan Y
Rene Preusker Berlin Free University Germany Y
Manuel López Puertas Inst. Astrofisica de Andalucia (CSIC) Spain Y
Jerome Riedi Universite de Lille 1 France Y
Sebastian Schmidt University of Colorado at Boulder USA Y
Piet Stammes Dep. Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute Netherlands Y
David Tobin SSEC
Univ. of Wisconsin Madison
Alexander Trishchenko Canada Centre for Remote Sensing Canada Y
Andrei Vigasin Obukhov Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Russian Academy of Sciences
Russian Federation Y
Ann Webb University of Manchester UK Y Y
Manfred Wendisch Leipzig Institute for Meteorology (LIM) Germany Y
Martin Wild ETH Zurich, Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science Switzerland Y Y
Ping Yang Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
Texas A&M University
Feng Zhang College of Atmospheric Science
Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology
China Y
Daniel Zhou NASA Langley Research Center USA Y
Tatiana Zhuravleva Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics Russian Federation Y